Abstract and Surgical Film Submission for the IGCS 2020 Annual Global Meeting closed on July 15, 2020 at 11:59 pm PDT. We are grateful to have received over 500 abstracts and acknowledge our volunteer graders for their time reviewing and grading all of the abstracts in our expedited timeline.

IGCS 2020 Abstract Graders

Angeles Alvarez Secord, USA
Annika Auranen, Finland
Line Bjorge, Norway
Donal Brennan, Ireland
Al Covens, Canada
Carien Creutzberg, Netherlands
Greta Dreyer, South Africa
Andreas du Bois,  Germany
Keiichi Fujiwara, Japan
Thomas Herzog, USA

Anuja Jhingran, USA
Rainer Kimmig, Germany
Brad Monk, USA
Sara Nasser, Germany
Farr Nezhat, USA
Remi Nout, Netherlands
Andreas Obermair, Australia
Marie Plante, Canada
Francesco Plotti, Italy

Matt Powell, USA
Eric Pujade Lauraine, France
Isabelle Ray-Coquard, France
Ritu Salani, USA
Giovanni Scambia, Italy
Jalid Sehouli, Germany
Alexey Shevchuk, Russia
Alejandro Soderini, Argentina
David Tan, Singapore

Late Breaking Abstracts
Late breaking abstracts (LBAs) will be accepted from July 25-August 15. LBAs should contain new information that was not available at the time of the general abstract deadline.
Learn more about abstract submission.

Learn more about the innovative xDigital platform by viewing this video demo.