The following individuals have been elected by the membership-at-large to serve on the 2018-2020 Council.

President Elect
Robert Coleman
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Professor & Executive Director, Cancer Network Research, University of Texas, MD Anderson
United States of America
Vice President
Marie Plante
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Professor, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Quebec
Secretary-Treasurer Elect​
Anuja Jhingran
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Professor, University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center
United States of America
Council Member Region 1: Central, South and North America
Rene Pareja 
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Instituto Nacional De Cancerología (Bogotá), Clínica De Oncología Astorga (Medellín)
Council Member Region 2: Asia/Oceania
Joseph Soon-Yau Ng 
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
National University Cancer Institute, Singapore (NCIS)
Council Member Region 3: Africa/Europe/Middle East
Greta Dreyer
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Professor, University of Pretoria
South Africa
Council Member: Medical Oncologist
Rosalind Glasspool
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Beatson West of Scotland Cancer Centre, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
United Kingdom